
Rebels Funding Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Rebels Funding rules at a glance
Rebels Funding's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 10 plans. News trading is conditional: allowed during paid Evaluation; on funded RCF accounts no new trade or pending order in the 5 minutes before a red high-impact event, with no restriction after the release.
Compiled from 15 of Rebels Funding's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Rebels Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Rebels Funding drawdown rules
Rebels Funding's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 10 plans.
A daily loss limit of 5% is stated on 5 of 10 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.
Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.
Plan
Account size
Max drawdown
Drawdown type
Daily loss limit
Profit target
RF Copper
Account size
$320K
Max drawdown
10% ($32,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
5% ($16,000)
Profit target
5%
RF Bronze
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
10% ($500)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
5% ($250)
Profit target
5%
RF Bronze
Account size
$160K
Max drawdown
10% ($16,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
5% ($8,000)
Profit target
5%
RF Silver
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
10% ($500)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
5% ($250)
Profit target
8%
RF Silver
Account size
$80K
Max drawdown
10% ($8,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
5% ($4,000)
Profit target
8%
RF Gold
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
6% ($300)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
10%
RF Gold
Account size
$40K
Max drawdown
6% ($2,400)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
10%
RF Diamond (Level 0)
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
6% ($300)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
10%
RF Diamond (Level 0)
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
6% ($600)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
10%
RF Diamond (Level 0)
Account size
$20K
Max drawdown
6% ($1,200)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
10%
In Rebels Funding's words
Plan figures: “Copper | 4 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Bronze | 3 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Silver | 2 phases, 8% then 5% | 5% | 10% | Gold | 1 phase, 10% | No Daily DD in Evaluation, 4% on RCF | 6% | Diamond | Level 0 and each RCF level: 10% | No Daily DD | 6% |” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Rebels Funding minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What Rebels Funding states
Minimum trading days
What Rebels Funding states
Applies — No minimum trading days; a minimum number of real trades instead: 4 per phase on Copper, 5 on Bronze, 6 on Silver, 8 on Gold and 5 on Diamond Level 0, completed before the profit target is reached
Time limit
What Rebels Funding states
Applies — No deadline on paid Evaluation programs; the Free Trial allows 30 calendar days per phase
In Rebels Funding's words
Minimum trading days: “RF Copper | 4 in every Evaluation phase | RF Bronze | 5 in every Evaluation phase | RF Silver | 6 in every Evaluation phase | RF Gold | 8 during the Evaluation phase | RF Diamond | 5 on Level 0 only |” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Time limit: “Paid Evaluation programs have no deadline for reaching the Profit Target. You may progress at a pace that suits your strategy, whether that takes a short period or several months. The Free Trial is different: each of its two phases is available for 30 calendar days .” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Rebels Funding news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What Rebels Funding states
News trading
What Rebels Funding states
Conditional — Allowed during paid Evaluation; on funded RCF accounts no new trade or pending order in the 5 minutes before a red high-impact event, with no restriction after the release
Expert advisors and automated trading
What Rebels Funding states
Not permitted
Copy trading
What Rebels Funding states
Not stated on the pages we read
Hedging
What Rebels Funding states
Conditional — Hedging between accounts, persons or firms, and external hedging or opposite positions opened to bypass the rules, are prohibited; hedging within one account is not otherwise addressed
Martingale and grid strategies
What Rebels Funding states
Not permitted
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What Rebels Funding states
Not permitted
In Rebels Funding's words
News trading: “On an RCF Account, no new trade may be opened and no pending order may be activated during the 5 minutes immediately before a red high-impact announcement shown in the TradingView calendar” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Expert advisors and automated trading: “Expert Advisors, automated trading robots and other systems that place or manage trades automatically are not supported on paid Evaluation or RCF accounts.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Hedging: “coordinated, bilateral or multilateral hedging between accounts, persons or other firms” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Martingale and grid strategies: “martingale, one-sided position multiplication, excessive exposure or gambling-style trading” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “latency, price, gap, swap or other forms of arbitrage and exploitation of technical errors” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Rebels Funding weekend and overnight holding
Rule
What Rebels Funding states
Weekend holding
What Rebels Funding states
Permitted
Overnight holding
What Rebels Funding states
Permitted
Trading hours
What Rebels Funding states
24/5 with a break from 23:57 to 00:06 (UTC+3) on the listed forex symbols
In Rebels Funding's words
Weekend holding: “Overnight holding and weekend holding are allowed on Evaluation and RCF accounts.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Overnight holding: “Yes. Overnight holding is allowed on Evaluation and RCF Accounts.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Trading hours: “24/5 Break: 23:57-00:06” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/trading-instruments
Rebels Funding scaling plan
Standard plan: a 25% increase of the original account value after at least 15% aggregate profit during 3 consecutive months with at least two profitable months (4 consecutive months on Silver and Gold); RF Diamond moves up a level after each 10% target.
Rule
What Rebels Funding states
Largest account size
What Rebels Funding states
$320,000
Maximum allocation
What Rebels Funding states
$640,000
In Rebels Funding's words
Scaling plan: “Under the standard scaling plan, a trader may request a 25% increase of the original account value after generating at least 15% aggregate profit during 3 consecutive months, with at least two profitable months.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Largest account size: “The largest available individual Evaluation account across RF programs is 320,000 USD; available account sizes differ by program.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Maximum allocation: “A trader may hold multiple RCF Accounts, but the maximum aggregate active RCF allocation is 640,000 USD” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Other Rebels Funding account rules
Rule
What Rebels Funding states
Maximum number of accounts
What Rebels Funding states
Applies — Multiple evaluation and RCF accounts allowed; total active RCF allocation is capped at 640,000 USD across all funded accounts
Prohibited instruments
What Rebels Funding states
Not stated on the pages we read
Account sharing
What Rebels Funding states
Not permitted
In Rebels Funding's words
Maximum number of accounts: “Yes, a customer may hold multiple Evaluation accounts and may use different RF programs and account sizes, subject to the applicable order, account-use, security and promotion conditions.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Account sharing: “Account sharing, trading for another person, allowing another person to trade the account and account-management services are prohibited.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Not found on Rebels Funding's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Rebels Funding's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
the account sizes offered between each program's smallest and largest account
the smallest RF Copper account size
whether copy trading is allowed
whether a consistency rule applies
FAQs
What are Rebels Funding's drawdown rules?
Rebels Funding's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 10 plans.
Does Rebels Funding have a scaling plan?
Yes. Standard plan: a 25% increase of the original account value after at least 15% aggregate profit during 3 consecutive months with at least two profitable months (4 consecutive months on Silver and Gold); RF Diamond moves up a level after each 10% target.
Does Rebels Funding allow news trading?
Only under conditions. Allowed during paid Evaluation; on funded RCF accounts no new trade or pending order in the 5 minutes before a red high-impact event, with no restriction after the release.
Does Rebels Funding allow EAs and automated trading?
No. Rebels Funding's own pages prohibit EAs and automated trading.
Can you hold trades over the weekend at Rebels Funding?
Yes. Rebels Funding's own pages permit holding positions over the weekend.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.