
Sway Funded Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Sway Funded payouts at a glance
Sway Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: on request once the trading-day minimum is met: 4 trading days before the first reward and between rewards on Rapid and Regular; 8 trading days on the Instant Account. Minimum payout: $10 net realised profit ($25 via USDT-TRC20). Processing time: typically within 24 hours.
Compiled from 33 of Sway Funded's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Sway Funded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Sway Funded payout policy
How often Sway Funded pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Sway Funded states
Payout frequency
What Sway Funded states
On request once the trading-day minimum is met: 4 trading days before the first reward and between rewards on Rapid and Regular; 8 trading days on the Instant Account
First payout
What Sway Funded states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Sway Funded states
$10 net realised profit ($25 via USDT-TRC20)
Processing time
What Sway Funded states
Typically within 24 hours
In Sway Funded's words
Payout frequency: “You must have been active for at least 4 trading days before requesting your first reward.” swayfunded.kb.help/…/how-does-sway-funded-reward-system-work
Minimum payout: “The SF trader must have a net realized profit of at least $10 to request a reward.” swayfunded.kb.help/…/what-is-the-minimum-amount-to-request-a-reward
Processing time: “Our team aims to process all reward requests as quickly as possible, typically within 24 hours” swayfunded.kb.help/…/how-does-sway-funded-reward-system-work
Sway Funded profit split
Sway Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
Instant Account Challenge
Profit split
55%
Rapid Challenge
Profit split
80%
Regular Challenge
Profit split
80%
Payout
What Sway Funded states
Maximum profit split
What Sway Funded states
Up to 90%
In Sway Funded's words
Profit split: “By selecting this add-on, the client's profit share increases to 90%” swayfunded.kb.help/…/how-does-sway-funded-reward-system-work
Plan figures: “This article offers a comprehensive overview of the pricing structure for each challenge, designed to give you full clarity before you get started.” swayfunded.kb.help/…/pricing
Sway Funded payout methods
Sway Funded lists 4 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Sway Funded's words
Payout methods: “USDT-TRX (USDT-TRC20) - Minimum of $25” swayfunded.kb.help/…/reward-methods
Sway Funded payout fees
Charges Sway Funded publishes on taking a payout.
Fee
Amount
Applies to
Reward payout fee
Amount
1.5%
Applies to
All reward payouts
In Sway Funded's words
Fees: “Yes, a fee of 1.5% is applied to all reward payouts.” swayfunded.kb.help/…/how-does-sway-funded-reward-system-work
Sway Funded refund policy
No refund of the fee or credits, including on cancellation, failing the challenge or breaching the terms.
In Sway Funded's words
Refund policy: “No, there is no refund policy for the fee and/or credits.” swayfunded.kb.help/…/fee-andor-credits-refund-policy
Not found on Sway Funded's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Sway Funded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
how many days from funding until the first payout
FAQs
What is Sway Funded's payout policy?
Payout frequency: On request once the trading-day minimum is met: 4 trading days before the first reward and between rewards on Rapid and Regular; 8 trading days on the Instant Account. Minimum payout: $10 net realised profit ($25 via USDT-TRC20). Processing time: Typically within 24 hours.
How often does Sway Funded pay out?
On request once the trading-day minimum is met: 4 trading days before the first reward and between rewards on Rapid and Regular; 8 trading days on the Instant Account.
What is the Sway Funded minimum payout?
Sway Funded states a minimum payout of $10 net realised profit ($25 via USDT-TRC20).
How long do Sway Funded payouts take?
Typically within 24 hours.
What is Sway Funded's profit split?
Up to 90%, as Sway Funded advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.