Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Trader Scale Payouts

Unverified
traderscale.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Trader Scale payouts at a glance

Trader Scale advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: speedy and Pro: first payout after 30 days (14 with the add-on), then every 14 days; Instant Funding: first after 14 days, then every 7 days. Minimum payout: Profit share above $250 after the split, on every payout method. Processing time: within 24 hours of the request.

Compiled from 32 of Trader Scale's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Trader Scale states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Trader Scale payout policy

How often Trader Scale pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Trader Scale states

Payout frequency

What Trader Scale states

Speedy and Pro: first payout after 30 days (14 with the add-on), then every 14 days; Instant Funding: first after 14 days, then every 7 days

First payout

What Trader Scale states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Trader Scale states

Profit share above $250 after the split, on every payout method

Processing time

What Trader Scale states

Within 24 hours of the request

In Trader Scale's words

Payout frequency: “On Speedy and Pro accounts, you can request your first payout after 30 days—or after 14 days with the payout add-on—and every 14 days thereafter.” www.traderscale.com

Minimum payout: “Your profit share exceeds $250 — your share after the split, not gross account profit.” help.traderscale.com/…/16827514-speedy-payout-terms

Processing time: “Payments are released within 24 hours of your request via your preferred method: Rise or USDT.” www.traderscale.com

Trader Scale profit split

Trader Scale advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

Instant Funding

Profit split

80%

Speedy 1-Step

Profit split

80%

Pro 2-Step

Profit split

80%

Payout

What Trader Scale states

Maximum profit split

What Trader Scale states

Up to 90%

In Trader Scale's words

Profit split: “The standard profit split is 80% to you. The 90% Profit Share add-on raises it to 90%.” help.traderscale.com/…/16618472-what-is-traderscale

Plan figures: “Pick your size. The sale price is the checkout price.” www.traderscale.com/…/challenges

Trader Scale payout methods

Trader Scale lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Rise
USDT

In Trader Scale's words

Payout methods: “Payments are released within 24 hours of your request via your preferred method: Rise or USDT.” www.traderscale.com

Trader Scale payout evidence

These are Trader Scale's own published claims. Prop Firm Pal has not seen its payout records, so treat them as the firm’s statement rather than an audited figure.

Payout

What Trader Scale states

Total paid to traders (claimed)

What Trader Scale states

$5.5m+

In Trader Scale's words

Total paid out: “Traderscale has paid $5.5m+ to traders across 180+ countries, publishes payouts with on-chain verification anyone can audit, runs 24/7 support” www.traderscale.com/…/challenges

Trader Scale refund policy

Fees are non-refundable once login credentials are issued; the Pro challenge fee is refunded when the trader becomes eligible for a first payout.

In Trader Scale's words

Refund policy: “Evaluation fees are non-refundable once credentials are issued — with one exception: the Pro challenge fee is refunded when you become eligible for your first payout.” help.traderscale.com/…/9561537-refund-cancellation-policy

Not found on Trader Scale's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Trader Scale's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

prices for the 90% Profit Share, 14 Day Payout, Hold Over Weekend and No Stop Loss on Entry add-ons

accepted purchase payment methods

FAQs

What is Trader Scale's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Speedy and Pro: first payout after 30 days (14 with the add-on), then every 14 days; Instant Funding: first after 14 days, then every 7 days. Minimum payout: Profit share above $250 after the split, on every payout method. Processing time: Within 24 hours of the request.

How often does Trader Scale pay out?

Speedy and Pro: first payout after 30 days (14 with the add-on), then every 14 days; Instant Funding: first after 14 days, then every 7 days.

What is the Trader Scale minimum payout?

Trader Scale states a minimum payout of Profit share above $250 after the split, on every payout method.

How long do Trader Scale payouts take?

Within 24 hours of the request.

What is Trader Scale's profit split?

Up to 90%, as Trader Scale advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.