Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Vanquish Trader Rules

Unverified
vanquishtrader.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Vanquish Trader rules at a glance

Vanquish Trader's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 10 plans. A consistency rule applies: 30%: best trade ÷ total profit on Basic Options, best day ÷ total profit on Advanced Options; applies to passing the evaluation and to each payout, and going over it does not fail the account. News trading is conditional: no general news ban is stated; front-running news with reaction times that would be unrealistic in a live market is listed as a prohibited exploit.

Compiled from 25 of Vanquish Trader's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Vanquish Trader states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Vanquish Trader drawdown rules

Vanquish Trader's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 10 plans.

A daily loss limit figure is not recorded in the plan details we hold. The firm may still set one, so check its rules page rather than assuming there is none.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Basic Options

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

5% ($500)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Basic Options

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

5% ($2,500)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Basic Options

Account size

$75K

Max drawdown

5% ($3,750)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Basic Options

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

5% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Basic Options

Account size

$150K

Max drawdown

5% ($7,500)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Advanced Options

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

5% ($500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Advanced Options

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

5% ($2,500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Advanced Options

Account size

$75K

Max drawdown

5% ($3,750)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Advanced Options

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

5% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

Advanced Options

Account size

$150K

Max drawdown

5% ($7,500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

10%

In Vanquish Trader's words

Plan figures: “Monthly Cost is $1,499” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/10907997-advanced-options-pricing

Vanquish Trader consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Vanquish Trader states.

Rule

What Vanquish Trader states

Consistency limit

What Vanquish Trader states

30%

Consistency rule

What Vanquish Trader states

Applies — 30%: best trade ÷ total profit on Basic Options, best day ÷ total profit on Advanced Options; applies to passing the evaluation and to each payout, and going over it does not fail the account

In Vanquish Trader's words

Consistency limit: “No single trade or day (if you have an advanced plan) makes up greater than 30% of your total profits” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/10986125-payout-request-process

Vanquish Trader minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What Vanquish Trader states

Minimum trading days

What Vanquish Trader states

Applies — Advanced Options: 4 trading days in the evaluation and again before each payout (the count resets after a payout); Basic Options states no day minimum but needs 10 trades to pass the evaluation

In the plan figures

What Vanquish Trader states

4 days

Time limit

What Vanquish Trader states

None — No time limit

In Vanquish Trader's words

Minimum trading days: “Minimum 4 trading days” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/12815389-advanced-options-plan-performance-rules

Time limit: “You can begin whenever you’re ready, as there’s no time limit to start or pass your evaluation.” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/11030482-account-activation

Vanquish Trader news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What Vanquish Trader states

News trading

What Vanquish Trader states

Conditional — No general news ban is stated; front-running news with reaction times that would be unrealistic in a live market is listed as a prohibited exploit

Expert advisors and automated trading

What Vanquish Trader states

Not stated on the pages we read

Copy trading

What Vanquish Trader states

Conditional — Copying another trader is locked off in the Alertsify integration; its copy set can mirror your own orders across your own Vanquish accounts

Hedging

What Vanquish Trader states

Not stated on the pages we read

Martingale and grid strategies

What Vanquish Trader states

Not stated on the pages we read

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What Vanquish Trader states

Conditional — HFT that exploits the simulated bid-ask spread and exploiting latency or pricing errors are prohibited; exploit bans are permanent, final and forfeit payouts

In Vanquish Trader's words

News trading: “Simulated: Acting on news with unrealistic reaction times or predictability.” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/11835512-prohibited-trading-practices

Copy trading: “Prop-firm accounts cannot subscribe to another trader — the switch is locked off whenever a Vanquish account is selected, on every plan.” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/16813860-alertsify-copy-trader

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “HFT strategies that exploit inefficiencies in the simulated platform’s bid-ask spread are not allowed.” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/11835512-prohibited-trading-practices

Vanquish Trader weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What Vanquish Trader states

Weekend holding

What Vanquish Trader states

Not permitted

Overnight holding

What Vanquish Trader states

Not permitted

Trading hours

What Vanquish Trader states

Trades must be closed by 3:59pm EST or are liquidated at market

In Vanquish Trader's words

Weekend holding: “All trades must be closed by 3:59pm EST or they will be auto liquidated as a market order” www.vanquishtrader.com

Overnight holding: “Vanquish does not allow overnight positions, so all trades will close out at market close for that specific instrument.” www.vanquishtrader.com/…/terms

Trading hours: “All trades must be closed by 3:59pm EST or they will be auto liquidated as a market order” www.vanquishtrader.com

Other Vanquish Trader account rules

Rule

What Vanquish Trader states

Maximum number of accounts

What Vanquish Trader states

Applies — Up to 10 Options accounts and 10 Advanced Options accounts

Prohibited instruments

What Vanquish Trader states

Conditional — SPX, XSP and VIX options only as long single-leg calls or puts; the Options plan card lists only long calls and long puts

Account sharing

What Vanquish Trader states

Not permitted

Resets

What Vanquish Trader states

Unlimited resets, bought at any time or applied with a reset credit; a reset does not change the billing date

In Vanquish Trader's words

Maximum number of accounts: “10 Advanced Options Accounts” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/11030482-account-activation

Prohibited instruments: “SPX, XSP and VIX can only be traded long as single-leg calls/puts. No spreads, no selling to open.” www.vanquishtrader.com

Account sharing: “Account sharing can lead to immediate account closure.” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/11835512-prohibited-trading-practices

Resets: “There’s no limit to how many resets you can use in a given period.” support.vanquishtrader.com/…/11069097-resets-and-recovery

Not found on Vanquish Trader's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Vanquish Trader's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

whether EAs or other automated trading are allowed, beyond the ban on exploitative HFT

whether hedging, martingale or grid strategies are allowed

a minimum number of trading days on Basic Options

FAQs

What are Vanquish Trader's drawdown rules?

Vanquish Trader's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 10 plans.

Does Vanquish Trader have a consistency rule?

Yes. 30%: best trade ÷ total profit on Basic Options, best day ÷ total profit on Advanced Options; applies to passing the evaluation and to each payout, and going over it does not fail the account.

Does Vanquish Trader allow news trading?

Only under conditions. No general news ban is stated; front-running news with reaction times that would be unrealistic in a live market is listed as a prohibited exploit.

Does Vanquish Trader allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Copying another trader is locked off in the Alertsify integration; its copy set can mirror your own orders across your own Vanquish accounts.

Can you hold trades over the weekend at Vanquish Trader?

No. Vanquish Trader's own pages prohibit holding positions over the weekend.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.