Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

WSF Markets Rules

Unverified
wsfunded.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

WSF Markets rules at a glance

WSF Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 12% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 11 plans. A consistency rule applies: 15% on Instant Pro, 30% on Instant Standard and 20% on Power; not stated for Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite or Stellar. News trading is conditional: allowed during challenge phases; on funded accounts no opening or closing trades on affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, profits in that window may be deducted, and trades held through news need SL and TP.

Compiled from 7 of WSF Markets's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what WSF Markets states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

WSF Markets drawdown rules

WSF Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 12% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 11 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% to 5% is stated on 9 of 11 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Wall Street POWER

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

6% ($600)

Drawdown type

—

Daily loss limit

3% ($300)

Profit target

6%

Wall Street POWER

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

6% ($1,500)

Drawdown type

—

Daily loss limit

3% ($750)

Profit target

6%

Wall Street POWER

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

6% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

—

Daily loss limit

3% ($1,500)

Profit target

6%

Wall Street POWER

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

6% ($6,000)

Drawdown type

—

Daily loss limit

3% ($3,000)

Profit target

6%

Wall Street RAPID

Account size

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4%

Profit target

10%

Wall Street CLASSIC

Account size

—

Max drawdown

8%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5%

Profit target

8%

Wall Street ULTRA

Account size

—

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5%

Profit target

10%

Wall Street Elite New

Account size

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

6%

Stellar

Account size

—

Max drawdown

12%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

8%

Instant Standard

Account size

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

3%

Profit target

—

Instant Pro

Account size

—

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

3%

Profit target

—

In WSF Markets's words

Plan figures: “8% static. The account cannot fall more than 8% below the initial balance with which the account was purchased.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

WSF Markets consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what WSF Markets states.

Rule

What WSF Markets states

Consistency rule

What WSF Markets states

Applies — 15% on Instant Pro, 30% on Instant Standard and 20% on Power; not stated for Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite or Stellar

In WSF Markets's words

Consistency rule: “You must maintain a 15% consistency score in order to request a payout from your Instant Pro account.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

WSF Markets minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What WSF Markets states

Minimum trading days

What WSF Markets states

Applies — 4 days on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; Instant Standard and Pro need 4 profitable days of at least 0.5% before a payout; Power needs 3 funded days of at least 0.50%

In the plan figures

What WSF Markets states

4 days

Time limit

What WSF Markets states

Applies — No time limit on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; not stated for Power

In WSF Markets's words

Minimum trading days: “At least 4 minimum trading days are required to meet the challenge conditions.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Time limit: “There is no maximum time limit to complete the phases.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

WSF Markets news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What WSF Markets states

News trading

What WSF Markets states

Conditional — Allowed during challenge phases; on funded accounts no opening or closing trades on affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, profits in that window may be deducted, and trades held through news need SL and TP

Expert advisors and automated trading

What WSF Markets states

Conditional — Allowed on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar if the strategy is permitted; not allowed on Instant Standard or Pro; the terms say third-party EAs may lead to rejection

Copy trading

What WSF Markets states

Conditional — Manual copying only between your own accounts in the evaluation phase with different balances; not between funded accounts, same-balance accounts or different clients, and not with external copy tools

Hedging

What WSF Markets states

Not permitted

Martingale and grid strategies

What WSF Markets states

Conditional — Grid trading is prohibited; martingale is not addressed

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What WSF Markets states

Not permitted

In WSF Markets's words

News trading: “The rule does not apply to phases one and two of any of our challenges.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Expert advisors and automated trading: “EAs or cBots cannot be used on Instant plans (Standard / Pro).” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Copy trading: “Copying trades between accounts with the same balance, regardless of whether it is done manually or automatically.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Hedging: “Hedge trading” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Martingale and grid strategies: “Grid trading” wsfunded.com/…/faq

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Trades of less than 60 seconds duration” wsfunded.com/…/faq

WSF Markets weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What WSF Markets states

Weekend holding

What WSF Markets states

Conditional — Allowed without add-ons, but the terms list gap trading as a prohibited practice

Overnight holding

What WSF Markets states

Permitted

In WSF Markets's words

Weekend holding: “Yes, you may hold and open trades over the weekend without needing to add any additional add-ons.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Overnight holding: “Hold overnight and weekend positions by default” wsfunded.com/…/en

WSF Markets scaling plan

Accounts can grow to a maximum of $2,000,000; scaling requires 15% profit within 3 months and at least 3 withdrawals, and raises the initial balance by 25% and the profit split up to 95%.

Rule

What WSF Markets states

Largest account size

What WSF Markets states

$100,000

Maximum allocation

What WSF Markets states

$400,000

In WSF Markets's words

Scaling plan: “With WSFunded, you can grow your account up to a maximum of $2,000,000, provided you are a consistent trader.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Largest account size: “We offer different account sizes: 5k, 10k, 25k, 50k, and 100k.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Maximum allocation: “We allow combining funded accounts up to a maximum of 400k.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Other WSF Markets account rules

Rule

What WSF Markets states

Maximum number of accounts

What WSF Markets states

Applies — No limit on evaluations; combined funded accounts capped at 400k; one user profile per person

Prohibited instruments

What WSF Markets states

Not stated on the pages we read

Account sharing

What WSF Markets states

Not permitted

Inactivity

What WSF Markets states

30 days maximum inactivity on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar

In WSF Markets's words

Maximum number of accounts: “You can purchase and trade multiple Evaluations simultaneously.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Account sharing: “You purchased an account in your name, so only you may trade, and preferably from the same IP address.” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Inactivity: “The maximum permitted inactivity period is 30 days .” wsfunded.com/…/faq

Not found on WSF Markets's pages

These were not stated on the pages of WSF Markets's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

which instruments, if any, are prohibited

a time limit and profit split for Power

account sizes for each programme other than Power

FAQs

What are WSF Markets's drawdown rules?

WSF Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 12% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 11 plans.

Does WSF Markets have a consistency rule?

Yes. 15% on Instant Pro, 30% on Instant Standard and 20% on Power; not stated for Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite or Stellar.

Does WSF Markets have a scaling plan?

Yes. Accounts can grow to a maximum of $2,000,000; scaling requires 15% profit within 3 months and at least 3 withdrawals, and raises the initial balance by 25% and the profit split up to 95%.

Does WSF Markets allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed during challenge phases; on funded accounts no opening or closing trades on affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, profits in that window may be deducted, and trades held through news need SL and TP.

Does WSF Markets allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar if the strategy is permitted; not allowed on Instant Standard or Pro; the terms say third-party EAs may lead to rejection.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.