
Apex Trader Funding Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
5
Based on 1 review
Apex Trader Funding payouts at a glance
Apex Trader Funding advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: up to weekly; a maximum of 6 payouts per Performance Account, after which the PA is closed. Minimum payout: $500 per request, all account sizes. Processing time: reviewed within 2 business days and sent within 3–4 business days if approved; most users receive funds within 5–11 business days.
Compiled from 27 of Apex Trader Funding's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Apex Trader Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Apex Trader Funding payout policy
How often Apex Trader Funding pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Apex Trader Funding states
Payout frequency
What Apex Trader Funding states
Up to weekly; a maximum of 6 payouts per Performance Account, after which the PA is closed
First payout
What Apex Trader Funding states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Apex Trader Funding states
$500 per request, all account sizes
Processing time
What Apex Trader Funding states
Reviewed within 2 business days and sent within 3–4 business days if approved; most users receive funds within 5–11 business days
In Apex Trader Funding's words
Payout frequency: “After 6 payouts, the PA is closed, and you will be able to obtain another PA by qualifying for another evaluation.” apextraderfunding.com/…/eod-payouts
Minimum payout: “The minimum payout amount is $500 per request, regardless of account size.” apextraderfunding.com/…/eod-payouts
Processing time: “Most users receive payouts within 5–11 business days total.” apextraderfunding.com/…/payout-method-information
Apex Trader Funding profit split
Apex Trader Funding advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
EOD Evaluation
Profit split
100%
Intraday Trailing Drawdown Evaluation
Profit split
100%
Payout
What Apex Trader Funding states
Maximum profit split
What Apex Trader Funding states
Up to 100%
In Apex Trader Funding's words
Profit split: “Approved payouts are issued at a 100% payout split, you receive 100% of the approved payout amount.” apextraderfunding.com/…/eod-payouts
Plan figures: “Drawdown is calculated once per trading day at market close based on your EOD balance.” apextraderfunding.com/…/eod-evaluations
Apex Trader Funding payout methods
Apex Trader Funding lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Apex Trader Funding's words
Payout methods: “If you live outside the United States, your payouts are processed securely through Plane , our trusted global payment partner.” apextraderfunding.com/…/payout-method-information
Apex Trader Funding refund policy
Evaluation fees cannot be refunded, transferred or changed after purchase; PA activation fees are not refundable.
In Apex Trader Funding's words
Refund policy: “The fee cannot be refunded, transferred, or changed to a different account size or type after purchase.” apextraderfunding.com/…/evaluation-plan-fees-and-access-explained
Not found on Apex Trader Funding's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Apex Trader Funding's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
the PA activation fee amount on a standard evaluation
FAQs
What is Apex Trader Funding's payout policy?
Payout frequency: Up to weekly; a maximum of 6 payouts per Performance Account, after which the PA is closed. Minimum payout: $500 per request, all account sizes. Processing time: Reviewed within 2 business days and sent within 3–4 business days if approved; most users receive funds within 5–11 business days.
How often does Apex Trader Funding pay out?
Up to weekly; a maximum of 6 payouts per Performance Account, after which the PA is closed.
What is the Apex Trader Funding minimum payout?
Apex Trader Funding states a minimum payout of $500 per request, all account sizes.
How long do Apex Trader Funding payouts take?
Reviewed within 2 business days and sent within 3–4 business days if approved; most users receive funds within 5–11 business days.
What is Apex Trader Funding's profit split?
Up to 100%, as Apex Trader Funding advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.