Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Bit Funded Payouts

Unverified
bitfunded.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

3.75

Based on 1 review

Bit Funded payouts at a glance

Bit Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: on a Profit-Sharing Day set 2 to 60 days after the first trade (default 30 days); up to 2 payouts every 30 days per challenge and up to 5 across different challenges (the FAQ says 3), falling to 1 a month after 10 payouts. Minimum payout: Instant Funding: no minimum for the first payout, 5% profit from the second payout onward. Processing time: within 24 hours of the request, on working days only.

Compiled from 22 of Bit Funded's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Bit Funded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Bit Funded payout policy

How often Bit Funded pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Bit Funded states

Payout frequency

What Bit Funded states

On a Profit-Sharing Day set 2 to 60 days after the first trade (default 30 days); up to 2 payouts every 30 days per challenge and up to 5 across different challenges (the FAQ says 3), falling to 1 a month after 10 payouts

First payout

What Bit Funded states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Bit Funded states

Instant Funding: no minimum for the first payout, 5% profit from the second payout onward

Processing time

What Bit Funded states

Within 24 hours of the request, on working days only

In Bit Funded's words

Payout frequency: “each user can request a maximum of two (2) payouts every 30 days using same Challenge and up to five (5) using different Challenges.” bitfunded.gitbook.io/…/how-to-withdraw (the page is ambiguous on this)

Minimum payout: “From the second payout onward , traders must reach 5% profit on the Instant Funding Challenge.” bitfunded.gitbook.io/…/how-to-withdraw

Processing time: “Withdrawal requests are reviewed and processed by the finance team within 24 hours.” www.bitfunded.com/…/faq

Bit Funded profit split

Bit Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

One Step Evaluation (Base)

Profit split

80%

One Step Evaluation (Starter)

Profit split

80%

One Step Evaluation (Skilled)

Profit split

80%

One Step Evaluation (Intermediate)

Profit split

80%

One Step Evaluation (Advanced)

Profit split

80%

One Step Evaluation (Expert)

Profit split

80%

One Step Evaluation (Apex)

Profit split

80%

One Step Express (Base)

Profit split

80%

One Step Express (Starter)

Profit split

80%

One Step Express (Skilled)

Profit split

80%

One Step Express (Intermediate)

Profit split

80%

One Step Express (Advanced)

Profit split

80%

One Step Express (Expert)

Profit split

80%

One Step Express (Apex)

Profit split

80%

Two Steps Evaluation (Base)

Profit split

80%

Two Steps Evaluation (Starter)

Profit split

80%

Two Steps Evaluation (Skilled)

Profit split

80%

Two Steps Evaluation (Intermediate)

Profit split

80%

Two Steps Evaluation (Advanced)

Profit split

80%

Two Steps Evaluation (Expert)

Profit split

80%

Two Steps Evaluation (Apex)

Profit split

80%

Instant Funding Challenge (Kickstart)

Profit split

60%

Instant Funding Challenge (Base)

Profit split

60%

Day Trader Challenge

Profit split

80%

Payout

What Bit Funded states

Maximum profit split

What Bit Funded states

Up to 90%

In Bit Funded's words

Profit split: “Receive up to 90% of your simulated profits.” bitfunded.gitbook.io/…/support

Plan figures: “Higher-priced options provide larger account sizes and give you the choice between a One Step Evaluation (1-Stage Trading Challenge) or a Two Steps Evaluation (2-Stages Trading Challenge)” bitfunded.gitbook.io/…/challenge-type

Bit Funded payout methods

Bit Funded lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

USDT (ERC-20)
USDT (BEP20)
USDT (TRC-20)

In Bit Funded's words

Payout methods: “Traders can withdraw their profits in USDT via the Ethereum (ERC-20), BNB Chain (BEP20), and Tron (TRC-20) blockchain networks.” www.bitfunded.com/…/terms-of-use

Bit Funded payout fees

Charges Bit Funded publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Withdrawal network fee

Amount

2 USDT (TRC20), 5 USDT (ERC20), 1 USDT (BEP20) by default

Applies to

Payouts

In Bit Funded's words

Fees: “Bitfunded charges a 0.04% fee of the position size when opening a trade and again when closing it, similar to most crypto exchanges.” www.bitfunded.com/…/faq

Bit Funded refund policy

The challenge fee is returned with the third withdrawal, on individually bought Two Steps Evaluations only (the refund policy page says the fee is refunded on reaching the first profit split day).

In Bit Funded's words

Refund policy: “Only in the Two Steps Evaluations (individual Two-Step Evaluations, not from promotions) are eligible to receive a refund of their challenge activation fee upon executing their third withdrawal .” bitfunded.gitbook.io/…/challenge-and-trader-stage (the page is ambiguous on this)

Not found on Bit Funded's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Bit Funded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

a minimum payout amount on the 1-step and 2-step challenges

FAQs

What is Bit Funded's payout policy?

Payout frequency: On a Profit-Sharing Day set 2 to 60 days after the first trade (default 30 days); up to 2 payouts every 30 days per challenge and up to 5 across different challenges (the FAQ says 3), falling to 1 a month after 10 payouts. Minimum payout: Instant Funding: no minimum for the first payout, 5% profit from the second payout onward. Processing time: Within 24 hours of the request, on working days only.

How often does Bit Funded pay out?

On a Profit-Sharing Day set 2 to 60 days after the first trade (default 30 days); up to 2 payouts every 30 days per challenge and up to 5 across different challenges (the FAQ says 3), falling to 1 a month after 10 payouts.

What is the Bit Funded minimum payout?

Bit Funded states a minimum payout of Instant Funding: no minimum for the first payout, 5% profit from the second payout onward.

How long do Bit Funded payouts take?

Within 24 hours of the request, on working days only.

What is Bit Funded's profit split?

Up to 90%, as Bit Funded advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.