
Halcyon Trader Funding Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Halcyon Trader Funding payouts at a glance
Halcyon Trader Funding advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: no fixed payout window; on Lite and Prime accounts bought after August 29, 2026 the first reward is available after 6 full trading days that each meet a minimum daily profit, and qualifying days reset after every approved reward. Minimum payout: $250. Processing time: up to 3 business days, first in first out.
Compiled from 32 of Halcyon Trader Funding's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Halcyon Trader Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Halcyon Trader Funding payout policy
How often Halcyon Trader Funding pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Halcyon Trader Funding states
Payout frequency
What Halcyon Trader Funding states
No fixed payout window; on Lite and Prime accounts bought after August 29, 2026 the first reward is available after 6 full trading days that each meet a minimum daily profit, and qualifying days reset after every approved reward
First payout
What Halcyon Trader Funding states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Halcyon Trader Funding states
$250
Processing time
What Halcyon Trader Funding states
Up to 3 business days, first in first out
In Halcyon Trader Funding's words
Payout frequency: “For accounts purchased after August 29, 2026, your first reward is available after 6 full trading days.” halcyontraderfunding.kb.help/…/halcyon-lite-reward-accounts-rewards-guide-accounts-purchased-after-882026
Minimum payout: “The minimum reward request amount is $250.” halcyontraderfunding.kb.help/…/halcyon-lite-reward-accounts-rewards-guide-accounts-purchased-after-882026
Processing time: “Reward requests are processed on a first-in, first-out (FIFO) basis and can take 3 business days to complete.” halcyontraderfunding.kb.help/…/halcyon-lite-reward-accounts-rewards-guide-accounts-purchased-after-882026
Halcyon Trader Funding profit split
Halcyon Trader Funding advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
Halcyon Lite
Profit split
90%
Halcyon Prime
Profit split
90%
Halcyon Dynamic
Profit split
90%
Payout
What Halcyon Trader Funding states
Maximum profit split
What Halcyon Trader Funding states
Up to 90%
In Halcyon Trader Funding's words
Profit split: “Trader Share: 90%” halcyontraderfunding.kb.help/…/halcyon-dynamic-reward-account-rewards-guide
Plan figures: “The evaluation phase includes a 40% consistency rule , which means it requires a minimum of three (3) trading days to pass under standard conditions.” halcyontraderfunding.kb.help/…/halcyon-prime-accounts
Halcyon Trader Funding payout methods
Halcyon Trader Funding lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Halcyon Trader Funding's words
Payout methods: “However, our rewards solution providers, RiseWorks and Confirmo, must comply with international regulations and sanctions lists.” halcyontraderfunding.kb.help/…/restricted-countries-policy
Halcyon Trader Funding refund policy
No refunds on accounts, resets, upgrades or any other fee.
In Halcyon Trader Funding's words
Refund policy: “All sales of accounts, reset fees, upgrade fees, and any other fees associated with trading accounts are NON REFUNDABLE with no exceptions.” halcyontraderfunding.kb.help/…/billing-refund-policy
Not found on Halcyon Trader Funding's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Halcyon Trader Funding's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
the amount of the activation fee some accounts charge after passing
reset fee amounts
FAQs
What is Halcyon Trader Funding's payout policy?
Payout frequency: No fixed payout window; on Lite and Prime accounts bought after August 29, 2026 the first reward is available after 6 full trading days that each meet a minimum daily profit, and qualifying days reset after every approved reward. Minimum payout: $250. Processing time: Up to 3 business days, first in first out.
How often does Halcyon Trader Funding pay out?
No fixed payout window; on Lite and Prime accounts bought after August 29, 2026 the first reward is available after 6 full trading days that each meet a minimum daily profit, and qualifying days reset after every approved reward.
What is the Halcyon Trader Funding minimum payout?
Halcyon Trader Funding states a minimum payout of $250.
How long do Halcyon Trader Funding payouts take?
Up to 3 business days, first in first out.
What is Halcyon Trader Funding's profit split?
Up to 90%, as Halcyon Trader Funding advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.