
Lucid Trading Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Lucid Trading payouts at a glance
Lucid Trading advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: no fixed payout window: a payout can be requested any day once eligibility criteria are met; LucidDaily and live accounts allow daily requests. Minimum payout: $500. Processing time: disbursed within 2 business days of approval.
Compiled from 33 of Lucid Trading's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Lucid Trading states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Lucid Trading payout policy
How often Lucid Trading pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Lucid Trading states
Payout frequency
What Lucid Trading states
No fixed payout window: a payout can be requested any day once eligibility criteria are met; LucidDaily and live accounts allow daily requests
First payout
What Lucid Trading states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Lucid Trading states
$500
Processing time
What Lucid Trading states
Disbursed within 2 business days of approval
In Lucid Trading's words
Payout frequency: “There is no fixed payout window, you may request a payout any day after meeting all eligibility criteria.” support.lucidtrading.com/…/12890092-lucidpro-payouts
Minimum payout: “Minimum payout request: $500” support.lucidtrading.com/…/12945796-lucidflex-payouts
Processing time: “Payouts will be disbursed to your payment method within 2 business days.” support.lucidtrading.com/…/12890092-lucidpro-payouts
Lucid Trading profit split
Lucid Trading advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
LucidFlex
Profit split
90%
LucidPro
Profit split
90%
LucidDaily
Profit split
90%
LucidDirect
Profit split
90%
Payout
What Lucid Trading states
Maximum profit split
What Lucid Trading states
Up to 90%
In Lucid Trading's words
Profit split: “All funded account payouts are split 90% to the trader and 10% to Lucid Trading.” support.lucidtrading.com/…/12890092-lucidpro-payouts
Plan figures: “The LucidPro evaluation is a simulated account with a profit target that must be hit before traders are eligible to upgrade to a LucidPro funded account.” support.lucidtrading.com/…/12890029-lucidpro-evaluation-account
Lucid Trading payout methods
Lucid Trading lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Lucid Trading's words
Payout methods: “Lucid Trading currently supports the following payout methods for approved withdrawals:” support.lucidtrading.com/…/12890325-payout-methods
Lucid Trading refund policy
No refunds for accounts that have been traded; refunds for never-traded accounts are at the firm's discretion.
In Lucid Trading's words
Refund policy: “The Company maintains a strict no refund policy for accounts that have been traded, regardless of the number of trades placed, trading results, or any technical issues experienced by the Client.” lucidtrading.com/…/disclaimer-of-liability-refunds-and-chargeback-policy
Not found on Lucid Trading's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Lucid Trading's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
KYC requirements for payouts
FAQs
What is Lucid Trading's payout policy?
Payout frequency: No fixed payout window: a payout can be requested any day once eligibility criteria are met; LucidDaily and live accounts allow daily requests. Minimum payout: $500. Processing time: Disbursed within 2 business days of approval.
How often does Lucid Trading pay out?
No fixed payout window: a payout can be requested any day once eligibility criteria are met; LucidDaily and live accounts allow daily requests.
What is the Lucid Trading minimum payout?
Lucid Trading states a minimum payout of $500.
How long do Lucid Trading payouts take?
Disbursed within 2 business days of approval.
What is Lucid Trading's profit split?
Up to 90%, as Lucid Trading advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.