Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

OFP Funding Payouts

Unverified
ofpfunding.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

OFP Funding payouts at a glance

OFP Funding advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: bi-weekly on the Instant Funding model and both challenges (help centre); monthly on Instant Lite and Instant Pro in the plan tables. Minimum payout: 5% (Instant Lite, homepage plan table). Processing time: usually 2-3 business days from the request.

Compiled from 29 of OFP Funding's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what OFP Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

OFP Funding payout policy

How often OFP Funding pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What OFP Funding states

Payout frequency

What OFP Funding states

Bi-weekly on the Instant Funding model and both challenges (help centre); monthly on Instant Lite and Instant Pro in the plan tables

First payout

What OFP Funding states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What OFP Funding states

5% (Instant Lite, homepage plan table)

Processing time

What OFP Funding states

Usually 2-3 business days from the request

In OFP Funding's words

Payout frequency: “Payouts: Bi-Weekly” help.ofpfunding.com/…/differences-between-models (the page is ambiguous on this)

Minimum payout: “Minimum Withdrawal 5%” ofpfunding.com (the page is ambiguous on this)

Processing time: “Total expected time : Usually 2-3 business days from the date of your request, depending on your payment method.” help.ofpfunding.com/…/how-long-does-it-take-to-receive-my-payout-after-request

OFP Funding profit split

OFP Funding advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

Instant Lite

Profit split

100%

Instant Classic

Profit split

100%

Instant Pro

Profit split

100%

Instant Prime

Profit split

100%

Instant Plus

Profit split

100%

One-Phase Challenge

Profit split

100%

Two-Phase Challenge

Profit split

100%

Payout

What OFP Funding states

Maximum profit split

What OFP Funding states

Up to 100%

In OFP Funding's words

Profit split: “Up to 100% profit split” ofpfunding.com

Plan figures: “Instant Funding Plans offer immediate access to virtually funded accounts without evaluation phases.” ofpfunding.com/…/terms-and-conditions

OFP Funding payout methods

OFP Funding lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Bank transfer
USDC
Rise

In OFP Funding's words

Payout methods: “Payouts smaller than $500 can be processed through bank transfer and crypto.” help.ofpfunding.com/…/how-long-does-it-take-to-receive-my-payout-after-request

OFP Funding payout fees

Charges OFP Funding publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Rise payout fee

Amount

$50 fixed

Applies to

Payouts over $500 withdrawn through Rise

In OFP Funding's words

Fees: “Commission structure is 25 USD per million traded (notional volume) on forex, indices, and commodities, and 200 USD per million traded (notional volume) on cryptos.” help.ofpfunding.com/…/trading-commissions-fee-structure

OFP Funding payout evidence

These are OFP Funding's own published claims. Prop Firm Pal has not seen its payout records, so treat them as the firm’s statement rather than an audited figure.

Payout

What OFP Funding states

Total paid to traders (claimed)

What OFP Funding states

$23,500,000+

Traders (claimed)

What OFP Funding states

over 1,000,000 traders

In OFP Funding's words

Total paid out: “Meet the Traders Behind $23,500,000+ in Payouts.” ofpfunding.com

Traders: “Join over 1,000,000 traders who have chosen OFP Funding since 2021 for instant funding, fast payouts, and professional trading conditions.” ofpfunding.com (the page is ambiguous on this)

OFP Funding refund policy

Full refund within 14 calendar days of purchase if no trades have been opened.

In OFP Funding's words

Refund policy: “You can request a full refund within 14 calendar days of purchase.” help.ofpfunding.com/…/do-i-get-a-refund-if-i-dont-use-the-account

Not found on OFP Funding's pages

These were not stated on the pages of OFP Funding's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

challenge and instant account prices, apart from the $50,000 Instant Lite at an 80% profit split

a minimum payout amount for plans other than Instant Lite

how many days until the first payout

FAQs

What is OFP Funding's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Bi-weekly on the Instant Funding model and both challenges (help centre); monthly on Instant Lite and Instant Pro in the plan tables. Minimum payout: 5% (Instant Lite, homepage plan table). Processing time: Usually 2-3 business days from the request.

How often does OFP Funding pay out?

Bi-weekly on the Instant Funding model and both challenges (help centre); monthly on Instant Lite and Instant Pro in the plan tables.

What is the OFP Funding minimum payout?

OFP Funding states a minimum payout of 5% (Instant Lite, homepage plan table).

How long do OFP Funding payouts take?

Usually 2-3 business days from the request.

What is OFP Funding's profit split?

Up to 100%, as OFP Funding advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.