Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

OneUp Trader Payouts

Unverified
oneuptrader.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

OneUp Trader payouts at a glance

OneUp Trader advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: on request, any day Monday to Friday, once the withdrawal profit threshold is reached; crypto withdrawals are limited to one request per calendar week. Minimum payout: $1,000 of the trader's profit share. Processing time: processed the same day once the threshold is met; bank wires post within 1-3 business days and crypto withdrawals can take up to 14 business days.

Compiled from 26 of OneUp Trader's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what OneUp Trader states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

OneUp Trader payout policy

How often OneUp Trader pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What OneUp Trader states

Payout frequency

What OneUp Trader states

On request, any day Monday to Friday, once the withdrawal profit threshold is reached; crypto withdrawals are limited to one request per calendar week

First payout

What OneUp Trader states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What OneUp Trader states

$1,000 of the trader's profit share

Processing time

What OneUp Trader states

Processed the same day once the threshold is met; bank wires post within 1-3 business days and crypto withdrawals can take up to 14 business days

In OneUp Trader's words

Payout frequency: “You may request a withdrawal any time between Monday and Friday.” help.oneuptrader.com/…/376-profit-info

Minimum payout: “Withdrawal requests are subject to a minimum transfer amount of $1,000 of the trader's profit share.” help.oneuptrader.com/…/376-profit-info

Processing time: “Bank wire withdrawals may post to your account within 1-3 business days (Refer to your banking institution for posting times).” help.oneuptrader.com/…/376-profit-info

OneUp Trader profit split

OneUp Trader advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

1-Step Evaluation $25,000 (monthly subscription)

Profit split

90%

1-Step Evaluation $50,000 (monthly subscription)

Profit split

90%

1-Step Evaluation $100,000 (monthly subscription)

Profit split

90%

1-Step Evaluation $150,000 (monthly subscription)

Profit split

90%

1-Step Evaluation $250,000 (monthly subscription)

Profit split

90%

Payout

What OneUp Trader states

Maximum profit split

What OneUp Trader states

Up to 90%

In OneUp Trader's words

Profit split: “Funded traders keep 100% of their first $10,000 of profits and 90% of the net profits above the withdrawal profit threshold thereafter.” help.oneuptrader.com/…/376-profit-info

Plan figures: “Access funded trading accounts ranging from $25,000 to $250,000” www.oneuptrader.com

OneUp Trader payout methods

OneUp Trader lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Bank wire
Cryptocurrency (BTC or USDT)

In OneUp Trader's words

Payout methods: “Funded Traders can now request withdrawals via Bank Wire or Cryptocurrency (BTC or USDT)” help.oneuptrader.com/…/478-withdraw-profits-via-cryptocurrency

OneUp Trader payout fees

Charges OneUp Trader publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Crypto withdrawal fee

Amount

5%, charged by the payment processor

Applies to

Cryptocurrency withdrawals

In OneUp Trader's words

Fees: “25k Account: $65/month + $65 activation fee once approved” help.oneuptrader.com/…/371-how-does-the-billing-work

OneUp Trader refund policy

Monthly subscription payments are non-refundable once made; future payments can be cancelled at any time.

In OneUp Trader's words

Refund policy: “Once then-made, monthly payments are nonrefundable.” www.oneuptrader.com/…/terms-conditions

Not found on OneUp Trader's pages

These were not stated on the pages of OneUp Trader's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

the activation fee amounts for the $100,000, $150,000 and $250,000 accounts, beyond the 50% split structure

the monthly fee for an Express Funding account

FAQs

What is OneUp Trader's payout policy?

Payout frequency: On request, any day Monday to Friday, once the withdrawal profit threshold is reached; crypto withdrawals are limited to one request per calendar week. Minimum payout: $1,000 of the trader's profit share. Processing time: Processed the same day once the threshold is met; bank wires post within 1-3 business days and crypto withdrawals can take up to 14 business days.

How often does OneUp Trader pay out?

On request, any day Monday to Friday, once the withdrawal profit threshold is reached; crypto withdrawals are limited to one request per calendar week.

What is the OneUp Trader minimum payout?

OneUp Trader states a minimum payout of $1,000 of the trader's profit share.

How long do OneUp Trader payouts take?

Processed the same day once the threshold is met; bank wires post within 1-3 business days and crypto withdrawals can take up to 14 business days.

What is OneUp Trader's profit split?

Up to 90%, as OneUp Trader advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.