
Trade Day Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Trade Day payouts at a glance
Trade Day advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: quick Pay Funded Sim: from the first trading day, at any time while the balance is positive; Fast Pass Funded Sim: after every 5 profitable trading days. Minimum payout: $250. Processing time: within 24 hours on business days for requests received before 5:30 pm CT.
Compiled from 35 of Trade Day's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Trade Day states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Trade Day payout policy
How often Trade Day pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Trade Day states
Payout frequency
What Trade Day states
Quick Pay Funded Sim: from the first trading day, at any time while the balance is positive; Fast Pass Funded Sim: after every 5 profitable trading days
First payout
What Trade Day states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Trade Day states
$250
Processing time
What Trade Day states
Within 24 hours on business days for requests received before 5:30 pm CT
In Trade Day's words
Payout frequency: “You can request your first payout after just one day of trading, and you can withdraw at any time as long as your account balance is positive.” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000405228-what-is-quick-pay-
Minimum payout: “The minimum payout request amount is $250” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000404096-fast-pass-funded-sim-payout-policy
Processing time: “Requests received before 5:30 pm CT will be processed within 24 hours (business days only).” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000262630-how-do-i-request-a-payout-withdrawal-and-how-long-does-it-take-
Trade Day profit split
Trade Day advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
Quick Pay Intraday
Profit split
90%
Quick Pay End of Day
Profit split
90%
Fast Pass
Profit split
90%
Payout
What Trade Day states
Maximum profit split
What Trade Day states
Up to 90%
In Trade Day's words
Profit split: “All withdrawals from Funded Live accounts are subject to a 90/10 profit split, with the trader receiving 90% of profits.” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000411652-quick-pay-and-fast-pass-funded-live-trading-rules
Plan figures: “Price | $120 | $175 | $285 | $395 |” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000304248-what-are-the-differences-between-each-account-size-
Trade Day payout methods
Trade Day lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Trade Day's words
Payout methods: “We make payments via our payment processor, Riseworks. Riseworks has 2 options for payouts: Bank wire and Crypto.” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000008898-what-are-the-payment-methods-for-my-trading-profits-
Trade Day payout fees
Charges Trade Day publishes on taking a payout.
Fee
Amount
Applies to
Tradovate credit card processing fee
Amount
$2 a month
Applies to
Funded Live accounts
International bank wire withdrawal
Amount
$15 per withdrawal
Applies to
Payouts
L1 crypto withdrawal
Amount
$2.5 per withdrawal plus estimated gas fees
Applies to
Payouts
In Trade Day's words
Fees: “Account Sizes | Quick Pay Intraday | Quick Pay EOD | Fast Pass |” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000008902-how-does-monthly-billing-work-
Trade Day payout evidence
These are Trade Day's own published claims. Prop Firm Pal has not seen its payout records, so treat them as the firm’s statement rather than an audited figure.
Payout
What Trade Day states
Total paid to traders (claimed)
What Trade Day states
Over $10 million
In Trade Day's words
Total paid out: “Over $10 million in Verified Payouts” www.tradeday.com
Trade Day refund policy
No refund after purchase; a forgotten renewal can be refunded less 20% if requested within 72 hours with no new trading activity.
In Trade Day's words
Refund policy: “TradeDay works with a number of third-party service providers that require immediate commitment from TradeDay when an account is opened, as such we are unable to offer a refund after purchase .” tradeday.freshdesk.com/…/103000008910-refund-policy
Not found on Trade Day's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Trade Day's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
the number of days from funding to a first payout
FAQs
What is Trade Day's payout policy?
Payout frequency: Quick Pay Funded Sim: from the first trading day, at any time while the balance is positive; Fast Pass Funded Sim: after every 5 profitable trading days. Minimum payout: $250. Processing time: Within 24 hours on business days for requests received before 5:30 pm CT.
How often does Trade Day pay out?
Quick Pay Funded Sim: from the first trading day, at any time while the balance is positive; Fast Pass Funded Sim: after every 5 profitable trading days.
What is the Trade Day minimum payout?
Trade Day states a minimum payout of $250.
How long do Trade Day payouts take?
Within 24 hours on business days for requests received before 5:30 pm CT.
What is Trade Day's profit split?
Up to 90%, as Trade Day advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.