Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Upcomers Payouts

Unverified
upcomers.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Upcomers payouts at a glance

Upcomers advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: on request once the payout conditions are met, with a tiered payout cap that rises after each fully approved payout. Minimum payout: $45 withdrawable balance, after at least 1% profit on the initial balance (CFD). Processing time: risk Team review of 24–48 hours, then Finance processes within 24 hours of receiving payout details; bank transfers take 2 to 5 business days to arrive, crypto up to 36 hours from request.

Compiled from 37 of Upcomers's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Upcomers states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Upcomers payout policy

How often Upcomers pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Upcomers states

Payout frequency

What Upcomers states

On request once the payout conditions are met, with a tiered payout cap that rises after each fully approved payout

First payout

What Upcomers states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Upcomers states

$45 withdrawable balance, after at least 1% profit on the initial balance (CFD)

Processing time

What Upcomers states

Risk Team review of 24–48 hours, then Finance processes within 24 hours of receiving payout details; bank transfers take 2 to 5 business days to arrive, crypto up to 36 hours from request

In Upcomers's words

Payout frequency: “As traders progress through the payout cycles, the limits become more favorable — and after the Eighth payout, they gain access to an unlimited cap through an individual agreement.” help.upcomers.com/…/12688538-payout-structure-cfd-perpetuals

Minimum payout: “Beyond the 1% profit requirement, your withdrawable balance must also be at least $45 to submit a payout request.” help.upcomers.com/…/12639949-eligibility-for-payout-cfd

Processing time: “Withdrawal request is reviewed by the Risk Team within 24 to 48 hours. Trading is frozen during this period.” help.upcomers.com/…/12640128-processing-time-and-confirmation

Upcomers profit split

Upcomers advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

Ash (Half step)

Profit split

90%

Thunderbolt (1 step)

Profit split

90%

Ignite (1 step)

Profit split

90%

Phoenix (2 step)

Profit split

90%

Surge (2 step)

Profit split

90%

Vanguard

Profit split

90%

Oracle

Profit split

90%

Ember

Profit split

90%

SUPERNOVA (24-hour window)

Profit split

90%

HYPERNOVA (4-hour window)

Profit split

90%

ULTRANOVA (1-hour window)

Profit split

90%

Payout

What Upcomers states

Maximum profit split

What Upcomers states

Up to 100%

In Upcomers's words

Profit split: “The standard profit split is 90%. Depending on the option selected at checkout, it can be adjusted to 80% or 100%.” help.upcomers.com/…/12640136-profit-split

Plan figures: “Unless stated otherwise, all rules and parameters described here refer to the Classic versions of each program.” help.upcomers.com/…/12657643-what-are-the-differences-between-upcomers-programs

Upcomers payout methods

Upcomers lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Bank transfer
Cryptocurrency

In Upcomers's words

Payout methods: “We currently support two payout methods to provide flexibility and convenience for our traders:” help.upcomers.com/…/12640111-payout-methods

Upcomers payout fees

Charges Upcomers publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Bank transfer payout fee

Amount

$19.90 USD + 2.49% processing fee

Applies to

Each bank transfer (IBAN) payout

Crypto payout fee

Amount

$19.90 USD + 30% processing fee

Applies to

Each crypto payout, unless more than 50% of orders were paid in crypto (then $19.90 + 2.49%)

Returned payout reprocessing fee

Amount

$30

Applies to

Payouts returned by the receiving bank

In Upcomers's words

Fees: “Cryptocurrency: fee of $19.90 USD + 30% processing fee” help.upcomers.com/…/12640111-payout-methods

Upcomers refund policy

Full refund within 14 days of purchase if no trade has been opened on that account; Challenge accounts also earn a bonus of 200% of the fee after three fully approved payouts (not Instant Funding).

In Upcomers's words

Refund policy: “You can request a refund within 14 days of purchase if no trades have been placed on that specific account.” help.upcomers.com/…/9059785-what-if-i-don-t-start-trading-can-i-get-a-refund

Not found on Upcomers's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Upcomers's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

deposit payment methods accepted at checkout

how many days until the first payout

FAQs

What is Upcomers's payout policy?

Payout frequency: On request once the payout conditions are met, with a tiered payout cap that rises after each fully approved payout. Minimum payout: $45 withdrawable balance, after at least 1% profit on the initial balance (CFD). Processing time: Risk Team review of 24–48 hours, then Finance processes within 24 hours of receiving payout details; bank transfers take 2 to 5 business days to arrive, crypto up to 36 hours from request.

How often does Upcomers pay out?

On request once the payout conditions are met, with a tiered payout cap that rises after each fully approved payout.

What is the Upcomers minimum payout?

Upcomers states a minimum payout of $45 withdrawable balance, after at least 1% profit on the initial balance (CFD).

How long do Upcomers payouts take?

Risk Team review of 24–48 hours, then Finance processes within 24 hours of receiving payout details; bank transfers take 2 to 5 business days to arrive, crypto up to 36 hours from request.

What is Upcomers's profit split?

Up to 100%, as Upcomers advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.