Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

UpProfit Payouts

Unverified
uprofit.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

UpProfit payouts at a glance

UpProfit advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: on request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes. Processing time: within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET).

Compiled from 31 of UpProfit's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what UpProfit states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

UpProfit payout policy

How often UpProfit pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What UpProfit states

Payout frequency

What UpProfit states

On request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes

First payout

What UpProfit states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What UpProfit states

Not stated on the pages we read

Processing time

What UpProfit states

Within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET)

In UpProfit's words

Payout frequency: “Maximum 6 withdrawals per account. Upon completing the sixth withdrawal, the account will be closed.” uprofit.com/…/uprofit-soft-payout-policy-52063548100500

Processing time: “Payments are processed within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET), provided the request meets all necessary conditions.” uprofit.com/…/uprofit-soft-payout-policy-52063548100500

UpProfit profit split

UpProfit advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

UProfit Soft

Profit split

90%

UProfit Flex

Profit split

90%

Payout

What UpProfit states

Maximum profit split

What UpProfit states

Up to 90%

In UpProfit's words

Profit split: “How much do I receive from my profits? 90% from your first withdrawal.” uprofit.com/…/uprofit-soft-frequently-asked-questions-52063518721940

Plan figures: “Daily loss limit: $1,100 (if you break this rule, you can trade again at the next market open)” uprofit.com/…/uprofit-soft-50k-52063403210132

UpProfit payout methods

UpProfit lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Rise
Finrock (USDC on ERC20 only)

In UpProfit's words

Payout methods: “Finrock - Cryptocurrencies ( only in USDC.ERC20 )” uprofit.com/…/uprofit-soft-payout-policy-52063548100500

UpProfit refund policy

No refunds; all sales are final.

In UpProfit's words

Refund policy: “All Sales are final, there are no refunds.” uprofit.com/…/terms-and-conditions

Not found on UpProfit's pages

These were not stated on the pages of UpProfit's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

a minimum payout amount

the payment methods accepted for subscriptions

FAQs

What is UpProfit's payout policy?

Payout frequency: On request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes. Processing time: Within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET).

How often does UpProfit pay out?

On request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes.

How long do UpProfit payouts take?

Within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET).

What is UpProfit's profit split?

Up to 90%, as UpProfit advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

How does UpProfit pay traders?

UpProfit lists these payout methods: Rise; Finrock (USDC on ERC20 only).

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.