Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Plutus Trade Base Payouts

Unverified
plutustradebase.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0.75

Based on 1 review

Plutus Trade Base payouts at a glance

Plutus Trade Base advertises a profit split of up to 95%. Payout frequency: every 14 days by default, or anytime with the Withdraw-Anytime add-on; Freedom daily, Instant and Adventure on demand. Minimum payout: $100. Processing time: freedom payouts auto-approved and ordinarily sent within 24 hours; Instant 24–48 hours.

Compiled from 10 of Plutus Trade Base's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Plutus Trade Base states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Plutus Trade Base payout policy

How often Plutus Trade Base pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Plutus Trade Base states

Payout frequency

What Plutus Trade Base states

Every 14 days by default, or anytime with the Withdraw-Anytime add-on; Freedom daily, Instant and Adventure on demand

First payout

What Plutus Trade Base states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Plutus Trade Base states

$100

Processing time

What Plutus Trade Base states

Freedom payouts auto-approved and ordinarily sent within 24 hours; Instant 24–48 hours

In Plutus Trade Base's words

Payout frequency: “By default you can withdraw every 14 days, or at any time with the Withdraw-Anytime add-on.” plutustradebase.com/…/faqs

Minimum payout: “The minimum withdrawal is $100 on every plan.” plutustradebase.com/…/faqs

Processing time: “Freedom payouts are auto-approved and ordinarily sent within 24 hours.” plutustradebase.com/…/faqs

Plutus Trade Base profit split

Plutus Trade Base advertises a profit split of up to 95%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Payout

What Plutus Trade Base states

Maximum profit split

What Plutus Trade Base states

Up to 95%

In Plutus Trade Base's words

Profit split: “Where the Customer meets the targets and rules of their plan, a discretionary performance-based reward of up to a 95% profit split may be requested, subject to review and approval.” plutustradebase.com/…/termsconditions

Plan figures: “Maximum 2% risk per trade (a Soft Breach on the first occurrence, a Hard Breach on the second), the plan's Daily Loss Limit and Drawdown, consistency rules and good-faith trading.” plutustradebase.com/…/termsconditions

Plutus Trade Base payout methods

Plutus Trade Base lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Rise (bank transfer in local currency)
USDT (TRC-20)

In Plutus Trade Base's words

Payout methods: “Payouts are sent through approved payment providers — for example to your bank in local currency via Rise (140+ countries), or to a crypto wallet in USDT (TRC-20).” plutustradebase.com/…/faqs

Plutus Trade Base payout fees

Charges Plutus Trade Base publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Payout provider processing fee

Amount

Rise up to 2.75%; other providers up to 4%

Applies to

Payouts

In Plutus Trade Base's words

Fees: “The Lightning activation fee is paid only after you pass the challenge: €109 for $20K, €139 for $50K, €169 for $100K, €249 for $200K, and €349 for $500K.” plutustradebase.com/…/faqs

Plutus Trade Base refund policy

Refundable only if the account has not been logged into or activated within 14 days of purchase.

In Plutus Trade Base's words

Refund policy: “A purchase is refundable only if it remains unused — meaning you have not logged into or activated the account within 14 days of purchase.” plutustradebase.com/…/faqs

Not found on Plutus Trade Base's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Plutus Trade Base's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

the default profit split on Lightning without the Profit-Split add-on

how many days after funding the first payout can be requested

FAQs

What is Plutus Trade Base's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 14 days by default, or anytime with the Withdraw-Anytime add-on; Freedom daily, Instant and Adventure on demand. Minimum payout: $100. Processing time: Freedom payouts auto-approved and ordinarily sent within 24 hours; Instant 24–48 hours.

How often does Plutus Trade Base pay out?

Every 14 days by default, or anytime with the Withdraw-Anytime add-on; Freedom daily, Instant and Adventure on demand.

What is the Plutus Trade Base minimum payout?

Plutus Trade Base states a minimum payout of $100.

How long do Plutus Trade Base payouts take?

Freedom payouts auto-approved and ordinarily sent within 24 hours; Instant 24–48 hours.

What is Plutus Trade Base's profit split?

Up to 95%, as Plutus Trade Base advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.